Armagh No.1 Bouncy Castle & Hot Tub Hire. Premium Castles @ Discounted Prices. Now Accepting Paypal
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 07706148746
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

You can check the availability of all our products online!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Joleen AgnewRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 25, 2018

Had the party time castle for my 2yr old birthday it was brilliant kids loved it was perfect for them especially with a slide! Was really reasonably priced would highly recommend them!!



Testimonial From: Sarah Kane-haugheyRating Given: Posted On: Friday, November 23, 2018

I have hired both a bouncy castle and more recently a hot tub from Paddy and customer service and products have been first class both times. Will definitely be booking again soon



Testimonial From: James McveighRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 27, 2019

I hired a hot tub over the Christmas period & I have to say Paddy was first class to deal with from start to finish. The quality of the hot tub was amazing, I felt like I was at a hotel spa. I would highly recommend Border Bouncies and I will definitely hire again in the future. Thanks Paddy



Testimonial From: Nní Ardghail JjuudithRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 27, 2019

I had the pleasure of having a hot tub out for the last 10 days on the lead up to a wedding. Paddy was extremely professional and efficient in delivering his services. He provided us with a gazebo, drinks table and a Bluetooth led speaker which altogether created such an amazing and relaxing experience. It’s a package that can’t be turned down.....we had so much fun and I will definitely be getting it again in the near future. I just want to thank you Paddy for everything and I wish you all the best of luck for the future.



Testimonial From: Ryan McconnellRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 6, 2018

Highly recommended. thanks to Paddy for supplying the bouncie castles for our sons birthday party. kids all had a great day



Testimonial From: Sal McconnellRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, October 6, 2018

Would definitely recommend Border Bouncies. All ages and styles to choose from!! Very professional service!! My wee boy loved it for his 2nd Birthday party!!! Thanks again for a brilliant day!!!xx



Testimonial From: Veronica FeeneyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 30, 2018

had a wee girls 7th birthday yesterday and had a range of ages going and mix of boys and girls. Border Bouncies have bouncy castles to suit all. No hassle and very professional service! kids all loved it so leaves easy day 4 parents



Testimonial From: Louise McconnellRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 25, 2018

brilliant service, the children thoroughly enjoyed the batcave bouncy and the slide.



Testimonial From: Krissy QuinnRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 19, 2018

Great service and great guy. Caters for your needs and will do anything to help



Testimonial From: Jess McRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 9, 2018

excellent service. the hot tub and gazebo were brand new and spotless. Paddy is a gentleman to deal with. A top class service.



Testimonial From: Maegelln U GhuaireRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 29, 2018

Fab service! Kids really enjoyed the bouncy castles. We will definitely be booking again


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Batman batcave
£85.00
Pink castle party
£65.00
Saint Tropez Airjet
£120.00